top of page
  • writxandtusravi

Eiyuu*Senki [English,Patch 1.7 Final,All Adult Content Restored] Pc Game







Eiyuu*Senki [English,Patch 1.7 Final,All Adult Content Restored] Pc Game [English] [Tenco] Eiyuu*Senki [English corrected, version 1.n7 final, voices fully restored, uncensored]. The very first anime I watched without knowing English, when I was very young. In general, it impressed me with the fact that it is absolutely typical for anime graphics. And then ... Then the anime I watched before turned out to be very interesting to me, for the most part, of course, after all, the storylines, and, subsequently, the style. For this reason, I decided that I should definitely watch Eiyami, yet, at that time, I had not yet seen the English-language classics and their charms. I like it more now than then. What then is my fault, you ask? Probably because I was hoping that I could at least slightly update my understanding of Japanese anime, right? Naive... In addition, I felt sorry for the works that "Nogizaka46" produced for perception in general. This is a really sad story, and I am very glad that they have retained their corporate style of work in the new version. But let's talk a little about the shortcomings and the missing Japanese style of this beautiful animation. This has probably become the most discussed topic these days. It seems to me that few people can not touch on this issue in their journal. Although, it's probably even very good that passions have become aggravated around the influence and comparisons of "Poison Ivy" with other works. But I would still like to hear, but what does not suit you in this anime? After all, there are no shortcomings as such, right? It seems to me that everything, everything, everything that may not suit you is just a personal opinion, and has nothing to do with "P.I." Japan... The Land of the Rising Sun. A country where technology and design are perfectly combined. A country of amazing beauty. A country of smart and sincere people. The country of my present and past. No matter how much we talk about what it is, Japan, we, in comparison with it, are so simple. Former teenagers. Lazy people. People who can easily live on handouts in the form of food, entertainment and other small things. But hardly anyone can say that their life is fundamentally different from the life of those who work for the sake of accumulating a livelihood. Of course not. No. They are the 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page